• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

Invasion won/Pb tomorrow/Gw’s top 10/Cpa Central’s post

Invasion Won:

Sorry I missed the invasion, but apparently we dominated according to gw that was on chat. Since I was not there I did not get any pictures. Sorry.

We now own the server Sherbet but we do not have any use for it. What should it be used for? Comment and tell us.

Practice Battle Tomorrow:

PB against Watex Warriors

When: Sunday Nov. 1st

Where: Halfpipe, start at town

Times: 12:30 PST, 1:30 MST, 2:30 CST, 3:30 EST, 8:30 UK

Chat: Golden Warriors Chat Click here

(We will party after the battle. WW can join us if they want)

Gw’s top 10:

The following is clearly only Gw’s oppinion on the top 10. We are not stating any facts, only oppinions.

 

  1. Acp

  2. IW

  3. Nachos

  4. GW

  5. WW

  6. Tacos

  7. UMA

  8. Hsa

  9. Twa

  10. Imaf

Cpa Central’s Post:

Do you want to know more on the GW & WW fight for 5th place. Check out this post on Cpa central. It is saying that we clearly won with a “sped up” video of the whole battle.

You can view the post by clicking here. If the link does not work try clicking the site link below.

http://cpacentral.wordpress.com/2009/10/31/ww-vs-gw-results/.

Be sure to tell us what you think the server sherbet should be for, if you will be at the pb tomorrow, and your thoughts on our top 10.

~**~RISE OF THE GOLDEN WARRIORS~**~

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: