Invasion of Polar Bear(CREW’s SERVER)

The Alliance Color:

BLUE

We will be invading 2 servers the CPC has used in the past: Polar Bear and Shiver.  There will be a chat and leaders for each server.  Both invasions will be simulataneous, so CPC cannot defend both at full strength.  I want all armies there 30 minutes early for recruiting.  Even if the Crew doesn’t show, I want to see just how huge we can be.

For the next part, only post the Invasion your army is going to (see list below):

Invasion of Polar Bear

Armies: ACP, GW, WW, HSA, BP, Other Armies Starting with A-D

Main Leaders: Boomer 20, Lucario564

When: Saturday, November 14, 2009

Where: Polar Bear Snow Forts

Chat: xat.com/InvasionofPolarBear

Uniform: Blue

Times:

11:00 am PST

12:00 pm MST

1:00 pm CST

2:00 pm EST

7:00 pm U.K.

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: