• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

DATES MIXE UP ON THE TOURNAMENT!!!! xD Sorry!

The Tournament is Saturday

Where this uniform for the native american team! At least be brown.

nativess

Information

Server: Outback

Room: Start at Ski Village

When: November 28th

Time: 4:00 pm PST , 5:00 pm MST , 6:00 pm CST , 7:00 pm EST, 12:00 UK

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: