Iw is invading 7 servers…wow way to be noobs Iw xD!

The Ice Warriors is invading 6 servers. 3 of which is ours.

First Defence: Defence of Halfpipe/Snowplow. (TOMORROW)

Where: Half Pipe, Town/Snowplow, Town

When: Wednesday, December 9th

Time:

Eastern: 4:00 P.M.

Central: 3:00 P.M.

Mountain: 2:00 P.M.

Pacific: 1:00 P.M.

UK: 9:00 P.M

First of all…most people will be in school. Good thinking Icey. Invade while everybody is in school :P. Second…This invasion will not count since we have like a 10 hour notice. Wow! Your making your army look bad. Oh well lets crush them…again…anyways.

Rest of the defences: Look at the list below.

Where: Snowfall, Town/ Ice Age, Town

When: Thurseday, December 10th

Time:

Eastern: 4:00 P.M.

Central: 3:00 P.M.

Mountain: 2:00 P.M.

Pacific: 1:00 P.M.

UK: 9:00 P.M.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Where: Ice Shelf, Town/ Polar Bear, Town

When: Friday, December 11th

Time:

Eastern: 4:00 P.M.

Central: 3:00 P.M.

Mountain: 2:00 P.M.

Pacific: 1:00 P.M.

UK: 9:00 P.M.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Where: Freezer, Snow Forts

When: Saturday, December 12th

Time:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.

Central: 1:o0 P.M.

Mountain: 12:00 P.M.

Pacific: 11:00 A.M.

UK: 7:00 P.M.

WOW! Horrible times Icey. At least we got a 24 hour notice for “MOST” of them. I love how we raid one server then icey goes all psycho and invades 7. Really? We already defeated them 3 times. 1 defense, 1 invasion, and 1 raid. Well this will just make 10 times lol.

MAKE SURE YOU COME

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s