Invading Matterhorn (TODAY)/recruiting session!

INVASION IS TODAY

Riotors Edit: We won the defence of halfpipe. Check the pictures here https://cpssworld.wordpress.com/2009/12/22/we-won/.

Well we were planning on invading back an old, dropped gw server. The server is Matterhorn which I believe is not being used and we want it back. We used this server for only about a week before dropping it to pick up another server. We will be using this server as kind of a christmas present for gw, you will see what I mean later. Romans will be invading with us.

Re-invading Matterhorn (tomorrow)

When: Wednesday, Dec. 23rd (TODAY)

Where: Matterhorn, start at town

Time: 12:00 (noon) pst, 1:00pm mst, 2:00pm cst, 3:00pm est, 8:00pm uk

Who: Gw and Romans

Why: As a christmas present, you will see what I mean.

Chat: Gw chat. Click here.

!3 Gold Coins if you come!

Also for the active contest, this event will help us notice you more!

Christmas Eve Recruiting Session

When: Thursday, Dec. 24th

Where: Halfpipe, start at town

Time: 12:00 (noon) pst, 1:00pm mst, 2:00pm cst, 3:00pm est, 8:00pm uk

Who: Gw and whoever else, make sure to be in gw uniform though.

Why: For fun and to gain new troops for Gw!

Chat: Gw chat. Click here.

!2 Gold Coins if you come!

Helping Our Allie Defend Their Capital

 Who: Sky Warriors, maybe sun squad, & gw

Date: December 24th (thursday), 2009

Time: 9:00 PST 12:00 EST 11:00 CST 10:00 MST A.M

Server: Shiver

Place: Dock

Try to be there for our allies

Tell me which events you are going to, if you can only go to one try and make it the invasion. Lets have some fun!

~**~RISE OF THE GOLDEN WARRIORS~**~

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s