Defence of Halfpipe

WE WON

Well, some army wants to invade Half Pipe TODAY which is owned by 5 Armies so let’s see how it goes!

Defending Halfpipe

Date: TODAY, December 22nd

Time: 12:00 Noon PST, 1:00pm MST, 2:00pm CST, 3:00pm EST and 8:00pm UK

Server: Half Pipe

Place: We’ll start at the Forts

★☆★๖ۣۜ§a¡уåмaη•๖ۣۜχ¢★☆★


Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s