PB with HSA TODAY

:!: PB with HSA :!:

When: Friday Jan.22

Where: Snowfall Forts

Times:4:30PST, 5:30MST, 6:30CST, 7:30EST

This will be one of our most important events. I expect everyone to come. If we win I will do promotions early. This will determine if we deserve 4th largest army. Don’t feel bad if we lose, I know you guys tried and will work harder to beat them.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANT MAKE IT

★☆★๖ۣۜ§a¡уåмaη•๖ۣۜχ¢★☆★


Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: