Protect Our Capital!!??!!

ok this noob army called club penguin nitrogen is trying to take our beloved server snow plow so yea were not gonna let them heres the info

January 30(Saturday)

4:00 Pacific

5:00 MST

6:00 CST

7:00 EST

Comment If You Can Come 🙂

We Will PWN As Always

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: