~Recruiting Session~

Deet: Sai asked me if I could edit the CSS, so I guess I’m GW’s CSS editor, Im pretty good with CSS, not as good as Gwami, or FW’s page, but I’m pretty good.

Swimmy: We Will have a quick recruiting session for the super bowl.

Ok Sunday We’ll Have A Recruiting Session Here are The Details:

Day: Febuary 07(Sunday)

Time: 3:00 PST, 4:00 MST, 5:00 CST, 6:00 EST, 7:00 AST(Pensylvania Well Around there), 11:00 UK(srry for bad time)

Where: Half Pipe

Place: Town

Comment If You Can Come!!

~SwimmyBlue~

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s