• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

Shadow’s Meeting

Riotors: Wow guys, I came back and noticed we were ranked the 8th largest army while our hits have actually gone up. I think the only reason is because we have not had many events, so I am currently planning some. One army shall win, one shall lose, and the server we invade will be known as GW territory afterwards. We should be around the 3rd largest, not 8th. The only reason we are “8th” is because we weren’t on club penguin.

First In Command Owners Of Gold Warriors, I Need To speak with all of you at the same time to resolve some matters that have been buggin me for a long time. Please don’t think I am being disrespectful or abusing my position, Its just that the matters are UBER important. So:

WHAT?: Important Meeting

WHO?: ONLY First In Command People

WHEN?: Wednsday, February 10th, 2010, 5:3o pm EST( 4:30 pm CST, 3:30 pm MST, 2:30 pm PST, UK: ?)

WHERE?: www.xat.com/gwarmy

WHY?: To Discuss Important Matters

PLEASE COME!!!!

P.s: There will be cookies =D

~Shadowhero99, The Legend, SACP Leader, GW Ultimate General, ACP Leutenant Colonel, CPF Enforcer Captain, OXII Chief Assassin, Head of FACP rebellion, Cheat Master, Retired SSCP Co-Leader, Nacho Private, Author Extrordonaire, and Cold’s Partner in Crime 😄

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: