Calling out Imaf.

 BEING UPDATED

We are calling out imaf. They are suspposively “higher up than us” in the top 10, and since we settled things with TG, we will be calling out Imaf in a battle for the best and we will win.

Calling out Imaf

When: Saturday, February 13th

Where: Outback, Snowforts.

Times: 12:00 (noon) PST, 1:00pm MST, 2:00pm CST, 3:00pm EST, 8:00pm UK

Chat: Golden Warriors awesome chat. Click here.

We won’t just show up, we will fight. We won’t just fight, we will win. We won’t just win, we will Dominate.

!!!Lets bring back the Golden Age!!!

~RISE OF THE GOLDEN WARRIORS~

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: