• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

A Big Question?

Well GW has been rising a bit, there are people on chat at least but still im not satisfied. Like Rio said we should be number 5 or number 4.We are a powerful army and it is time to show CP we are. So i ave thought about this a lot and the only thing that will make us rise are… event, events, and more events. I mean really. I often see Foley on IMAF chat and Sai on some other chat and Matt to when all 3 of them could be on GW chat and we could have more then 5 people on at least. I try to spread my time between each army that I have so that i can give my best to all. When i rejoin GW i promised that i would fight with GW through good and bad times and yet i still am. GW has went from number 5 to number 8 and that is going to change. I will do anything in my power to change GW and make it strong again, well even stronger then before. So im proposing a owner meeting so we can all throw in opinions to help GW rise.

Times:4:15 PM EST, 1:15 PM PST, 2:15 PM CST 3:15 PM MST 9:15 PM UK(TELL ME IF I MIXED UP MST AND CST)

Date:Saturday February 20th

Where:Where do you think 😄

Why:Do talk about GW’s future and rise

Rise of the Golden Warriors!

Albaro Lord GW 3ic

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: