Invading Ice Palace (TODAY)

Battle Is TODAY!!!!

When: Wednesday, February17 (today)

Where: Ice Palace (server), Snowfort (room)

Times: 4:00pm PST, 5:00pm MST, 6:00pm CST, 7:00pm EST, 12:00 (midnight) UK

Chat: Gw chat. http://xat.com/gwarmy

Riotors Edit: I deleted all the edits on this post so that the soldiers will do more of reading about the invasion and not the edits. This battle is Important since it will help show our size and get us up to hopefully 3rd. It will also help us decide the promo’s and our first ever soldier of the month who will be invited to join us on the hall of fame page.

!BATTLE TOMORROW!

I am expecting 25 soldiers there for a gauranteed win.

*MAKE SURE YOU COME*

We will be invading Imaf’s server Ice Palace soon. Imaf recently got this server back after invading Uma for it. Unfortunately Imaf lost, but traded Ice box along with some new images for uma and adding uma’s banner to their site for Ice Palace.

Well we are going to be invading some armies higher up in the top 10 soon, along with imaf and well, why not invade them now. We probably will not keep the server, but hey, we can always trade it back for some stuff like uma did.

~INVASION OF ICE PALACE~

!!!THIS IS A 30 MINUTE BATTLE!!!

What: Invasion of Ice Palace

Who: Gw vs. Imaf

When: Wednesday, February17

Where: Ice Palace (server), Snowfort (room)

Times: 4:00pm PST, 5:00pm MST, 6:00pm CST, 7:00pm EST, 12:00 (midnight) UK

Chat: Gw chat. http://xat.com/gwarmy

Remember, Promos and our first soldier of the month is soon. Make sure you come to improve your chances.

Soldiers Able To Make It

  1. Riotors
  2. Dominatayu
  3. AlbaroLord
  4. Shadow
  5. Austin (your wp name)
  6. Angelginger
  7. Kirk743
  8. Jim430
  9. YodaSoda
  10. Magmaforceofcp (wp name)
  11. Donut67890 (maybe)
  12. Tumble12343 (maybe)
  13. Saiyaman Xc
  14. Wiggle Nn (maybe)
  15. Sarimsoccer
  16. Goodbye5 (maybe)
  17. Rexrider (maybe)
  18. Juneau 2 (maybe)

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: