• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

OA Mass Recruiting

Riotors Edit: Soldier Expectation: 20 Gw do to the short notice.

Remember, these mass recruiting will help us set up for an event coming up that you all will like. Gw is on the rise, but we must continue to rise even more.

I forgot to post this but I’ll do it now. Last week I had a meeting with all OA leaders. We agreed to have a mass recruiting session for all armies on OA. This will help our best allies grow and suceed. Please post this on your site if you are in WW, HSA, CPST, or Tacos. We will be having two recruiting sessions for all the armies.

Here are the details-

OA Mass Recruiting

When: Saturday, February 20th

Where: Halfpipe, Town

Times: 12:00 (noon) PST, 1:00pm MST, 2:00pm CST, 3:00pm EST, 8:00pm UK

Chat: xat.com/orangealliance

OA Mass Recruiting 2

When: Sunday, February 21th

Where: Halfpipe, Town

Times: 1:00 (noon) PST, 2:00pm MST, 3:00pm CST, 4:00pm EST, 9:00pm UK

Chat: xat.com/orangealliance

Please try to gather all your troops an hour before the event on your army chat. We will move every person to OA chat 15 minutes before the recruiting session starts. More details will be announced on OA chat.I expect all of GW to come.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANT MAKE IT

 ★☆★๖ۣۜ§a¡уåмaη•๖ۣۜχ¢★☆★

 

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: