Making The First Move

IW clearly wanted a war with us. Orange Alliance had a meeting last night, and came to a conclusion that if they want war, OA is going to make the first move. We are going to invade Husky from IW…

I think we can pull this off.. we just need each OA army to do their job. Here’s the info:

Invasion Of Husky

Day: Tuesday, Febuary 23rd

Server:  Husky      Room: Snow Forts

Chat: xat.com/gwarmy (for GW soldiers) AND xat.com/orangealliance

Times:

7:00 Eastern, 6:00 Central, 5:00 Mountain, 4:00 Pacific/Penguin Standard

COMMENT IF YOU ARE COMING!!!

★☆★๖ۣۜ§a¡уåмaη•๖ۣۜχ¢★☆★

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: