Defence of halfpipe, invasion of Snowmobile

DEFENCE TODAY (this morning)

Where: Start at Half Pipe, Town (Be on Gw and Oa Chat)

When: Saturday, February 27

Time:

Eastern: 8:00 A.M.

Central: 7:00 A.M.

Mountain: 6:00 A.M.

Pacific: 5:00 A.M.

GMT (UK): 1:00 P.M

Central Europe: 2:00 P.M

Eastern Europe: 3:00 P.M

Well The Ice Warriors Want To Invade Our Server (halfpipe) so we will fight against them to defend it. We will need everybody here due to the fact that we aren’t losing a server.

Defence Of Halpipe

Where: Start at Half Pipe, Town (Be on Gw and Oa Chat)

When: Saturday, February 27

Time:

Eastern: 8:00 A.M.

Central: 7:00 A.M.

Mountain: 6:00 A.M.

Pacific: 5:00 A.M.

GMT (UK): 1:00 P.M

Central Europe: 2:00 P.M

Eastern Europe: 3:00 P.M

Invasion of Snowmobile (gw vs iw only)

Where: Start at Snowmobile, Town (Be on Gw Chat)

When: Sunday, February 28th

Time:

Eastern: 4:00 P.M.

Central: 3:00 P.M.

Mountain: 2:00 P.M.

Pacific: 1:00 P.M.

GMT (UK): 9:00 P.M

Central Europe: 10:00 P.M

Eastern Europe: 11:00 P.M

Which ones can you make? At least try to make the invasion but both would be better.

Comment 1: If you can make the defence of halfpipe

Comment 2: If you can make the invasion of snowmobile

Comment 3: If you can make both the events

We need to know who can all come. It must be a large portion of the army. Please try your best. May the Golden Warriors live on forever.

~RISE OF THE GOLDEN WARRIORS~

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: