• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

Fed up with Iw? (congrats on 1st win)

Don’t be afraid, for if iw goes through with the invasion of the gw nation they will learn that the greatest strength in cp armies is their great allies which gw has many of, and the only ally gw has ever invaded to keep their server is iw since iw invaded us first. If iw invade our capital, we invade theirs. If Iw invade our nation, we keep theirs. If we need help, you will be surprised how many armies would help the Golden Warriors in a time of need compared to the ice warriors.

Riotors: We may not actually keep the Iw servers, only show them not to mess around with us. If the ice warriors invade our whole nation (like they are planning to do) we will be keeping these servers. For now all the servers we win will go into a temperary file as held servers.

Ok now if you plan an invasion at 5 Am, thats just being wusses. I like the ice warriors, just not icey. Seriously he hardly ever does anything and i can gaurantee if Iw gets another leader they will do much better than with icey leading. The only reason icey is doing so well is because the ice warriors were already large so he does not have to build them up.

Now Gw wants revenge for icey’s selfish/wussy acts of plannning an invasion so only iw and hardly any Oa can come.

Invasion of Snowmobile (TOMORROW)

Where: Start at Snowmobile, Town (Be on Gw Chat)

When: Sunday, February 28th

Time:

Eastern: 4:00 P.M.

Central: 3:00 P.M.

Mountain: 2:00 P.M.

Pacific: 1:00 P.M.

GMT (UK): 9:00 P.M

Central Europe: 10:00 P.M

Eastern Europe: 11:00 P.M

Invasion of Below Zero (Canceled, bad times)

Where: Start at Below Zero, Town (Be on Gw Chat)

When: Monday, February 28th

Time:

Eastern: 4:30 P.M.

Central: 3:30 P.M.

Mountain: 2:30 P.M.

Pacific: 1:30 P.M.

GMT (UK): 9:30 P.M

Central Europe: 10:30 P.M

Eastern Europe: 11:30 P.M

Invasion of Christmas (MONDAY)

Where: Start at Christmas, Town (Be on Gw Chat)

When: Monday, March 1st

Time:

Eastern: 8:00 P.M.

Central: 7:00 P.M.

Mountain: 6:00 P.M.

Pacific: 5:00 P.M.

GMT (UK): 1:00 A.M

Invasion of Husky (Tuesday)

Where: Start at Husky, Town (Be on Gw Chat)

When: Tuesday, March 2nd

Time:

Eastern: 8:00 P.M.

Central: 7:00 P.M.

Mountain: 6:00 P.M.

Pacific: 5:00 P.M.

GMT (UK): 1:00 A.M

After these invasions we will see if we want to keep invading or not. Iw started this war and has kept the Orange Alliance from showing thier size so far due to their bad timings and short notices. Well i told Iw about these events so whether they come or not is up to them.

PLEASE COME!!! PROMOS SOON!!!

~~!RISE OF THE GOLDEN WARRIORS!~~

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: