Re-Invasion of Half Pipe o.o

Riotors edit: We will re-schedule.

You might be wondering what im talking about well guess what, we lost Half Pipe. Earlier this morning at 8 AM EST IW invaded Half Pipe from us. Half Pipe is our beloved OA server and we are going to take it back. To be truthful many of us did not know about this and it came as a surprise to us all. If u want the proof that IW’s invasion was scheduled look here at http://www.theicewarriorsarmy.wordpress.com

So here are the times and places.

Why: To get back Half Pipe

Where: Half Pipe, Start at Dock

Times: 4:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM PST, 3:30 PM CST, 2:30 PM MST, 9:30 PM UK

Date: Sunday, February 28th(Tomorrow)

Ok so as you can see we will not give up without a fight and hopefully ill notify HSA and they will help since this is their server as well.

Albaro Lord GW 3ic

PS If Sai or Rio want to change date and time please do quickly and comment if u can go.

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: