Invasion of IW ( A MUST MAKE)

Swimmy Edit: Im Alost not grounded ill be back soon

Idk how the iw thinks they won the last 2 invasions, even viewers on cpac agree we won…well the Oa now own christmas, snowmobile, and husky, and soon to be sub zero and sleet.

Invasion of Sub Zero

Armies: GW, WW, LW, RBA

Server: Sub Zero

Room: Plaza (To Start)

Chat: xat.com/OrangeAlliance

When: Saturday, March 6, 2010

Times:

11 am PST

12 pm MST

1 pm CST

2 pm EST

7 pm U.K.

Time to hit IW hard with a double strike against two of their main servers, Sleet, and the capital – Sub Zero.  We will be splitting up the Orange Alliance and hitting both servers simultaneously this Saturday. All armies should put the chat they were assigned for the battle as a tab on their main chat.  Also, be there at least 20 minutes early!

!!!COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!!!

★☆★๖ۣۜ§a¡уåмaη•๖ۣۜχ¢★☆★



Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: