• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

The Return Of Glory Days!

Juneau2: Hai all, i got a new ID so if you want to add me with it you better come to the recruitment session on saturday!

Flipper: Sorry to throw you at the deep end Sai, but my life is a total mess and I’m going on a break for, well, I don’t even know how long it will last

LOOK AT THE POSTS BELOW

Hey,

Well we will be having the return of the glory days. So for Thursday we will have a recruitment. And on Friday we will have a training session. So here is the times and all that fun stuff.

Recruitment

Where: Half Pipe, Town

When: Thursday, March 11th

Time:

Eastern: 8:00 P.M.

Central: 7:00 P.M.

Mountain: 6:00 P.M.

Pacific: 5:00 P.M.

UK: 1:00 A.M (Sorry Uk)

Training

Where: Klondike, Snow Forts

When: Friday, March 12th

Time:

Eastern: 8:00 P.M.

Central: 7:00 P.M.

Mountain: 6:00 P.M.

Pacific: 5:00 P.M.

UK: 1:00 A.M (Sorry Uk)

Ok, so now you know the times. If we get a full chat then I know we are on the way to victory. I will schedule a Practice Battle against HSA. Comment if you can make it.

~Blazeboy136

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: