Protect our Servers

We have become really inactive due to three leaders leaving, but now I need everyone’s help. the IW have decided to invade us when we are at our weakest. We need to protect our servers at all costs. I am hoping that everyone can help. Try to recruit everyone you can in GW and come to chat when you can. We can defeat IW but I need every single GW to attend.

Here are the times-

Invasion 1

Where: Snowplow, Ice Age, Klondike, Half Pipe

When: Saturday, March 20

Time:

Eastern: 1:00 P.M.

Central: 12:00 P.M.

Mountain: 11:00 A.M.

Pacific: 10:00 A.M.

UK: 7:00 P.M.


Invasion 2

Where: Snowfall, Yeti, Hibernate, Sabertooth

When: Saturday, March 20

Time:

Eastern: 4:00 P.M.

Central: 3:00 P.M.

Mountain: 2:00 P.M.

Pacific: 1:00 P.M.

UK: 9:00 P.M.


Invasion 3

Where: Dry Ice, Sherbert, Matterhorn

When: Sunday, March 21

Time:

Eastern: 3:00 P.M.

Central: 2:00 P.M.

Mountain: 1:00 P.M.

Pacific: 12:00 P.M.

UK: 8:00 P.M.

https://wpcomwidgets.com/?width=400&height=300&src=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.xatech.com%2Fweb_gear%2Fchat%2Fchat.swf&quality=high&flashvars=id%3D70128957&align=middle&wmode=tranparent&allowscriptaccess=sameDomain&_tag=gigya&_hash=7a9bb22e323a46a9a222a43dbda23c70
Get your own Chat Box! Go Large!

★☆★๖ۣۜ§a¡уåмaη•๖ۣۜχ¢★☆★

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: