Tournament Battle{Today}

edit- Zipper and Native are to be membered for a week due to abuse of powers and cussing.

*COMMENT ON THE ACTIVE COUNT*

EDIT: Guys, you must be here. We can win this tournament if we put our mind to it. Let’s go!

We are invited to a tournament! This can show our size to the CP Army World.

GT vs Cookies

Sunday, March 28th{Today}

Snow Fort, Snow Forts

12:20 PM PST, 1:20PM MT, 2:20 PM CST, 3:20 PM EST, 8:20 PM GMT (UK)

~Comment if you can make this battle to show our size!

~Houndy [I will be judging it, so I will be on, but not for GT]

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: