Take Two…

The GT band tryouts were a total fail, number 1 pretty much no one was on chat and the people their did not go. We will be doing a 2nd take of the tryouts and all you have to do to enter is enter a comment of your cp name and rank.

Date: This Wednesday

Time:6:30 EST, 3:30 PST4:30 MST and 5:30 CST(MST and CST might be mixed up)

It will be at my igloo on Map at Hibernate.

Albaro Lord

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: