• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

TEH MOST EPICST POST IN EPIC HISTOREH!*All events but the Tournament are cancelled*

*Recruiting contest below!*

Jerry’s edit: Guys I know that commenting and reading posts is boring, but it gives you a better chance for promotion! Please scroll down to view other posts, and comment on posts because it gives leaders a chance to see who is active and who is not. So comment away! And come to events!

Times are early because of Spring Break! If you cannot make it because you do not have Spring Break, comment on this post!

Hello hello hello there GT. Looks like we did fairly well at the tournament, but I know we can do better! I want to see: 2030 people at these next events!

Recruiting session

When: March, 30 2010 (Tuesday)

Time: 4:00 pm eastern, 3:00 pm central, 2:00 pm mountain, 1:00 pm pacific and 9:00 pm UK

Where: Halfpipe town or Ice box town(If full)

Why: To get more troops!

Youlead session

When: March 31, 2010(Wednesday)

Time: 5:00 pm eastern, 4:00 pm central, 3:00 pm mountain, 2:00 pm pacific and 10:00 pm UK

Where: Snowflake town or Sabertooth town

Why: To let the troops lead!

Nothing day (aka giveaway)

When: April 1, 2010 (Thursday, april fools day! *and ninas bday*

  • Time: 1:00, 2:00, 3:00, and 4:00 pm eastern
  • 12:00 *noon*, 1:00, 2:00, and 3:00 pm central
  • 11:00 am, 12:00 *noon*, 1:00 and 2:00 pm mountain
  • 10:00 am, 11:00 am, 12:00 *noon*, and 1:00 pm pacific
  • 6:00, 7:00, 8:00, and 9:00 pm UK

Where: chat and cp! *you pick the server*

What: We will be giving away things like xat stuff, letting you lead a pb and so, throwing a party for you, letting you be owner and more stuff that I’m currently thinking of 😀

Pb with DCP

When: April 2, 2010(Friday)

Times: 6:15 pm eastern, 5:15 pm central, 4:15 pm mountain, 3:15 pm pacific and 11:15 pm uk

Where: Snowplow town

Why: To see our size!

Tournament Part 2!

When: April 4, Sunday

Time: 12:00 PST, 1:00 MT, 2:00 CST, 3:00 EST. 8:00 GMT

Where: Snow Fort,  Snow Forts

Why: To show we can win!

________________________________________________

Commentz ifz youz canz makez itz orz notz!

Comment like ah this:

Ex.

Cp name:

  1. Coming
  2. Coming
  3. Not coming
  4. Maybe
  5. Coming
  6. Definitely coming

Thankz youz and comez!

~Jerry

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: