• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

Invasion of Mountain

Albs Edit: One of the leaders who has full uniform make a uniform page.

DON’T FORGET THE TOURNAMENT HERE OR BELOW

Nachos declared war on ACP. ACP has asked for help so we will be allying with them. We will probably bring back OA after I get the tacos to anwer. They requested that we follow the old fashioned type of warfare, so that is what we are gonna do. We are also going to be invading the Nachos using the rules that I mentioned HERE. Since this is an allies war, we will have the following allies: ACP, WW, IMAF, Brownies and GT, HSA (More to be added when confirmed.)


OA Invasion of Mountain

When: Friday April 2nd

What: Invasion of  Mountain

Room: Snowfort

Times:

  • 10 PM GMT
  • 5 PM EST
  • 4 PM CST
  • 3 PM MST
  • 2 PM PST

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: