• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

IW will fall.

Artic, you know that IW will fall after this battle. Consider it IW’s last battle. Live or die, you have to choose. This war started from IW’s arrogance and it will end from GT’s power. Our true power that no one can withstand or beat. I am a GT soldier, and I love to fight(Heh heh).
We will win as IW falls inch-by inch and I will be in the battlefield. I cannot wait for this war. We will kill you! Literally (shifty). So to prepare GT, I am scheduling a Recruiting/Training Session. It will be the leaders and the soldiers choice for what it comes to, stays as recruiting or changes into a little old school Tactic Session. Good luck! Be sure to make it!

What: Recruiting/Training Session

When: Monday(Tomorrow as of Sunday)

Times: 3:00 PST 4:00 MST 5:00 CST 6:00 EST 11:00 UK(sorry)

Hope you can make it!

-Jet Warrior

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: