• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

The Final War(READ MORE!)

Need a fast way to check whats happening with gt? Well, go to http://twitter.com/GoldenTroops and get all the updates, You’ll never be left out!

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT OR GET DEMOTED!

*Promotion if you be there(Except for 2IC’s-3IC’s*

READ MORE!

Click Read More FOR THE WAR INFORMATION

Where: Starting at Sub Zero, Snow Forts

When: April 24, Saturday

Time:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.

Central: 1:00 P.M.

Mountain: 12:00 P.M.

Pacific: 11:00 A.M.

UK: 7:00 P.M.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

I need everyone to be there. This war is history, history of GT. BE THERE!

March Forever,

Fall Never,

~Ganger

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: