• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

War is here. Its our time to shine!-Updated-

New set of laws. Click here if you do not want to be demoted.

http://gwarmy.com/2010/05/09/rules/

BATTLE TODAY (MONDAY)

Monday, May 10th, 2010
What: Defence
Who: UAF vs. IW supporters
Server: Parka
Room: Snow Forts
Times: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM UK
Reward: Promotions

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Look under the tourny post and read gangers.

COMMENT ON THIS POST!!!

If you miss these battles without a good excuse you may be demoted. Make sure to come.

The United Army Force has declared war on Iw supporters (Alpha Alliance) Which consists of Iw, Gt and Tg. The Uaf is invading 3 servers, 1 of ours. This will not be tolerated. We will defend our servers with pride. Troops, get ready for a real war. No matter how large the task in front of us is, we will fight and win because war runs in the blood of the Golden Troops. We are not juse an army, we are the legendary Golden Troops. This war will help us rise, it will show our true size. Even though the sides are unequal, we shall fight. Now, let’s get ready to pwn.

This calls for the alliance of the 2nd, 3rd and 4th largest army. Current sides stand at:

The United Army Force:

ACP
Nachos
Elites
DCP
WW
Tacos
HSA
BOCP

IW Supporters:

IW
GT
TG
UMA

As you see, this war will not be easy. But, if we can get every single troop to come, we will be able to get over 40 and possibly 50 troops. How are we going to do this? We need YOU to come. We need YOU to recruit as much possible before these events! All I ask of you is to recruit atleast 1 active person before this war. Now enough of my blabbing, here are the times and location we will meet.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Date: Monday, May 10th, 2010
What: Defence
Who: UAF vs. IW supporters

Server: Parka
Room: Snow Forts
Times: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM UK
Reward: Promotions

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Date: Tuesday, May 11th, 2010
What: Defence
Server: Muluk
Room: Snow Forts
Times: 4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM UK

Reward: Promotions

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Date: Tuesday, May 11th 2010
What: Defence
Server: Walrus
Room: Snow Forts
Times: 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST

Reward: Promotions

Invasion of Snow Globe

Where: Snow Globe, Snow Forts

When: Wednesday, May 12

Time:

Eastern: 4:00 P.M.

Central: 3:00 P.M.

Mountain: 2:00 P.M.

Pacific: 1:00 P.M.

UK: 9:00 P.M.


All soldiers who come have a high chance of getting promoted. All soldiers who do not come have a low chance. All soldiers who do not come without a GOOD (and i mean it better be a good one) excuse has a 0 percent of a promotion and a possible chance of a demotion.

REMEMBER GT.

THIS IS A WAR! ITS OUR TIME TO SHINE!

~!!~Rise of the Golden Troops~!!~

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: