• Welcome to the official Golden Troops of Club Penguin! We are a legendary CP Army that has been operating and protecting Club Penguin for many years! Join today and attend battles and fun events!

  • Our Banner

  • Our Server Icon

  • Time Machine

Meeting with Nachos

Ganger: Let’s just see what this is about first Flipper. All Nachos and GT owners please attend this meeting.

Shadow: I know that flipper, Ads doesnt want a merge either. We can still meet and discuss some plans tnaman, billy, and I had.

Flipper: No we are not merging Shadow.

Hey all! Slash here. Billy and Tanman from the Nachos and I had an AWESOME idea. So to discuss it, we need a meeting. OWNERS ONLY! I REPEAT, THIS MEETING IS STRICTLY OWNERS ONLY FROM BOTH ARMIES! Here are the times and place:

Who: All owners from the Nachos and GT

What: Nachos + GT meeting

Where: www.xat.com/gwmeetings

When: Teusday May 18th, 2010 6:00 PM EST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM PST, 11:00 PM UK (sorry D:)

Why: To discuss super-special-awesome plans of our future

TELL ME IN A COMMENT IF I GOT THE TIMES MIXED UP! BE THERE OR BE SQUARE OWNERS! D:

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: