Time to do some epic training.

200th comment gets a different epic prize from Riotors.

Any leaders cannot win & Octavian won the last so he cannot win this one.

~Riotors edit: Oct congrats on the win. Come see Rio on chat 4 your prize.

!RECRUITING SESSION TODAY!

*Highest Rank There Will Lead*

When: Saturday, May 29th (TODAY)

Where: Halfpipe or Yeti, Start at town.

Times: 12(noon) PST, 1pm, MST, 2pm CST, 3pm, EST, 8pm GMT/UK.

Edit: Sorry Oct, i deleted your post because this site is for our army, not your advertising

Note: Training, 30 days, MANDATORY http://gwarmy.com/2010/05/26/training-for-30-days-be-ready-gt/

Riotors Edit: Check out Folays awesome Gt id that he made. Add it as your xat picture with this link http://i833.photobucket.com/albums/zz260/CpDeltaForce/gtid.jpg

Remember to add it as your xat picture and thank Folay for the picture. It pwns.

http://i833.photobucket.com/albums/zz260/CpDeltaForce/gtid.jpg

The war with nachos is off. We talked to their leaders and we both came to an agreement that we would share the server and just call the war off.

Now soldiers we have some other things planned. This will come out as a surprise to you all. But you will just have to wait and see what it is. For now, we train.

Here are things we need to work on

  • Staying active on cp. Do not go idol. Idol penguin can cause a guaranteed win to be a guaranteed loss.
  • Lines. We kill at our lines, but we still gotta work on it a little. Make sure to not leave spaces in the lines and dont clump together.
  • Taking orders. Some soldiers take forever to do the order after it is given or just flat out do not listen.
  • Making a circle. We have enough soldiers on cp to make a circle, so lets do it guys. Whenever we make a circle just fill the gaps and spread out the lines.

Now we will start our training and recruiting. I am expecting at least 40+ to each. More would be better. If we get 50+ to either one of them, we will have a party. And Rio is ready for a party, so make sure you come.

TRAINING SESSION

When: Friday, May 28th.

Where: Klondike, Start at town.

Times: 4 pm PST, 5pm, MST, 6pm CST, 7pm, EST, 12(midnight) GMT/UK.

I expect a great number of soldiers to show up. We will be doing nonstop training for awhile to get our numbers up. Now off to the recruiting session. I expect great numbers during this one.

RECRUITING SESSION

When: Saturday, May 29th.

Where: Halfpipe or Yeti, Start at town.

Times: 12(noon) PST, 1pm, MST, 2pm CST, 3pm, EST, 8pm GMT/UK.

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME

~RIOTORS

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: