Golden Troops Boot Camp – 3 Days of Training!

Have you seen us on Club Penguin? Click HERE to join!

Click HERE to visit our chat box and talk to fellow Golden Troops!

Click HERE to view the March on Half Pipe!

Click HERE to apply for a Moderator rank.

The amount of people coming into the army is greatly increasing, thus increasing the desire for events. We’ve taken notice of your desires and are here to provide you with a couple events before the official opening on Saturday.

We’re going to hold Boot Camp for all those that may be new to the Golden Troops. If you’re new to armies, we highly encourage you to attend these events. You’ll learn about the tactics we use and how fun armies can be! This event isn’t only for new recruits though. Veterans are also encouraged to attend and be role models for the new troops. Be sure to check which region that event is for!

 [UK] Golden Troops Boot Camp – Day 3 

Friday, 7th of November

Server: Half Pipe || Room: Everywhere

Times:

7:00 PM UK

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

Continue reading for the rest of the times!

 [US] Golden Troops Boot Camp – Day 1 

Wednesday, 5th of November

Server: Half Pipe || Room: Everywhere

Times:

12:30 AM UK

7:30 PM EST

6:30 PM CST

5:30 PM MST

4:30 PM PST

 [US] Golden Troops Boot Camp – Day 2 

Thursday, 6th of November

Server: Half Pipe || Room: Everywhere

Times:

12:30 AM UK

7:30 PM EST

6:30 PM CST

5:30 PM MST

4:30 PM PST

Again, be sure to attend if you’re new to the army! You’ll learn a lot of useful skills and tactics to use on the battlefield!

3 Responses

  1. I should be able to make the UK one on Friday.

  2. I can make WED/THURS

  3. I should make the event on Friday.

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: